Join Samsung Bespoke Home 2022 event on June 7

Samsung is a manufacturer that offers variety of electronic products, and we truly enjoy them in our daily routine.  Additionally, Samsung aims at customer satisfaction, for that company also wants to provide a warm reception and industry praise for Bespoke Home appliances.

Stay tuned via SFCNation Telegram

This year Samsung Bespoke Home will take place at EuroCucina in Milan at Fiera Milano, Rho in Italy. To learn and experience the Bespoke products you need to visit here on June 7, 2022, at 16:00 CEST (23:00 KST/ 10:00 EST). This mid-day event will also be live-streamed on Samsung’s global YouTube channel, Samsung Newsroom, and Samsung.com.

As per the new info, Samsung has recently announced the return of Bespoke Home 2022, in that company wants to showcase the limits of what is possible with Bespoke at Home. This would be the second annual showcase to globally highlight the latest in Samsung’s innovative home appliances.

The event will focus on three key themes that are related to the expansion of space, experience, and time. In this event, Samsung is going to highlight how Bespoke is progressing to reach and surpass the kitchen boundaries.

However, Samsung will explain how the life experiences of the commons are being expanded with convenience and flexibility. Bespoke Home will showcase the extending lifecycle of appliances that helps Samsung customers to enjoy the product for longer.

Latest articles

Related articles